© The Cove 2017
The Cove

Entertainment

Amazing entertainment and great

food, all under one roof!

Stop by and get your groove on! We have some of the best bands and shows around, The Cove is a big supporter of the local music community and we love to showcase bands from all around, you might even see your fav band or singer right here! So if a great night out is what your looking for , along with super tasty food, and the best drinks around… look no further. The Cove is your one stop spot for all the best entertainment down at the shore

        December Events

December 31 NEW YEAR’S EVE  The Brandon Ireland Duo 10 pm - 1 am   Sunday December 30 Vince & Derek Duo 6 pm - 10 pm  Saturday December 29 Hailey Cullers 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday December 23 Brigantine Unplugged 6 pm - 10 pm    Saturday December 22 Shaun LaBoy 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday December 16 Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 10 pm    Saturday December 15 James Howell 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday December 9 Paul Lauriello 6 pm - 10 pm  Saturday December 8 Paul Tozz 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday December 2 Willie Williams 6 pm - 10 pm  Saturday December 1 Acoustically Speaking 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday