© The Cove 2017
The Cove

Entertainment

Amazing entertainment and great

food, all under one roof!

Stop by and get your groove on! We have some of the best bands and shows around, The Cove is a big supporter of the local music community and we love to showcase bands from all around, you might even see your fav band or singer right here! So if a great night out is what your looking for , along with super tasty food, and the best drinks around… look no further. The Cove is your one stop spot for all the best entertainment down at the shore
September 20 OPEN MIC: Hosted by Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 9 pm - Sign-Ups begin at 5:30 pm Audition for a Spot on the Calendar!  Wednesday September 22 Jeff X 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday September 23 Brigantine Unplugged 7 pm - 10 pm  Saturday September 27 OPEN MIC: Hosted by Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 9 pm - Sign-Ups begin at 5:30 pm Audition for a Spot on the Calendar!  Wednesday September 29 Paul Lauriello 7 pm - 10 pm    Friday September 30 Acoustically Speaking 7 pm - 10 pm  Saturday October 4 OPEN MIC: Hosted by Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 9 pm - Sign-Ups begin at 5:30 pm Audition for a Spot on the Calendar!  Wednesday October 7    Saturday Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 10 pm October 11 OPEN MIC: Hosted by Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 9 pm - Sign-Ups begin at 5:30 pm Audition for a Spot on the Calendar!  Wednesday October 14 Willie Williams 6 pm - 10 pm  Saturday October 18 OPEN MIC: Hosted by Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 9 pm - Sign-Ups begin at 5:30 pm Audition for a Spot on the Calendar!  Wednesday October 21 Jeff X 7 pm - 10 pm  Saturday October 25 OPEN MIC: Hosted by Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 9 pm - Sign-Ups begin at 5:30 pm Audition for a Spot on the Calendar!  Wednesday October 28 Acoustically Speaking 6 pm - 10 pm  Saturday

         September Events

       October Events